Old News Letters

Bulletin 14 Friday 17th December 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 13 Friday 10th December 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 12 Friday 3rd December 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 11 Friday 26th November 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 10 Friday 19th November 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 9 Friday 12th November 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 8 Friday 5th November 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 7 Friday 22nd October 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 6 Friday 15th October 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 5 Friday 8th October 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 4 Friday 1st October 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 3 Friday 24th September 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 2 Friday 17th September 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 1 Friday 10th September 2021 Newsletter

2020-2021:

Bulletin 39 Friday 23rd July 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 38 Friday 16th July 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 37 Friday 9th July 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 36 Friday 2nd July 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 35 Friday 25th June 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 34 Friday 18th June 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 33 Friday 11th June 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 32 Thursday 27th May 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 31 Friday 21st May 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 30 Friday 14th May 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 29 Friday 7th May 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 28 Friday 30th April 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 27 Friday 23rd April 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 26 Thursday 1st April 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 25 Friday 26th March 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 24 Friday 19th March 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 23 Friday 12rd March 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 22 Friday 5th March 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 21 Friday 26th February 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 20 Friday 12th February 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 19 Friday 5th February 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 18 Friday 29th January 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 17 Friday 22nd January 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 16 Friday 15th January 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 15 Friday 8th January 2021 Newsletter

Bulletin 14 Friday 18th December Newsletter

Bulletin 13 Friday 11th December Newsletter

Bulletin 12 Friday 4th December Newsletter

Bulletin 11 Friday 27th November Newsletter

Bulletin 10 Friday 20th November Newsletter

Bulletin 9 Friday 13th November Newsletter

Bulletin 8 Friday 6th November Newsletter

Bulletin 7 Friday 23rd October Newsletter

Bulletin 6 Friday 16th October Newsletter

Bulletin 5 Friday 9th October Newsletter

Bulletin 4 Friday 2nd October Newsletter

Bulletin 3 Friday 25th September Newsletter

Bulletin 2 Friday 18th September Newsletter

Bulletin 1 Friday 11th September Newsletter

2019-2020:

Bulletin 39 17th July 2020 Newsletter

Bulletin 38 10th July 2020 Newsletter

Bulletin 37 3rd July 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 36 26th June 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 35 19th June 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 34 12th June 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 33 5th June 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 32 22nd May 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 31 15th May 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 30 8th May 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 29 1st May 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 28 Friday 24th April 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 27 3rd April 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 26 27th March 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 25 20th March 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 24 13th March 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 23 6th March 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 22 28th Feb 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 21 14th Feb 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 20 7th Feb 2020 Newsletter
Bulletin 19 31st January Newsletter
Bulletin 18 24th January Newsletter
Bulletin 17th January Newsletter
Bulletin 16 10th January Newsletter
news

Old News Letters

Contact Us:

Telephone: 01425 616510 | Fax: 01425 629130
Email: adminoffice@ajs.hants.sch.uk

Ofsted Says:

This is a good school! Pupils really enjoy attending Ashley Junior School. They say it is a great place to learn. One pupil said, ‘Our school is always full of happy faces.’ They are consistently engaged in learning because teachers make it fun. Click here to see the full report

Translate Here